New Release: THE ONE THAT LIVES

If you enjoy dark fantasy and want a book that will grab you by the nose and drag you to the horrifying end of young adult – THE ONE THAT LIVES is for you!

Fans of SUPERNATURAL and TEEN WOLF will enjoy the two brothers at the center of this story – William and Jacob. Self-sacrifice wars against self-preservation. Jacob expects to die. He’s the only one with magic in a world of science. However, his elder brother, William, long ago accepted his fate as Jacob’s human shield. When their parents beg William to jump in the line of a demonic war lord’s loaded metaphorical gun, every doubt surfaces, and the resulting answer might be ‘no.’

The_One_That_Lives_Kindle_Final


Buy Link: Amazon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: