If you enjoy dark fantasy and want a book that will grab you by the nose and drag you to the horrifying end of young adult – THE ONE THAT LIVES is for you!

Fans of SUPERNATURAL and TEEN WOLF will enjoy the two brothers at the center of this story – William and Jacob. Self-sacrifice wars against self-preservation. Jacob expects to die. He’s the only one with magic in a world of science. However, his elder brother, William, long ago accepted his fate as Jacob’s human shield. When their parents beg William to jump in the line of a demonic war lord’s loaded metaphorical gun, every doubt surfaces, and the resulting answer might be ‘no.’

The_One_That_Lives_Kindle_Final


Buy Link: Amazon